Altri operatori certificati

Altri operatori certificati

Emilia Romagna

Bologna

  • Chiara Boschieri – cosmetologa – chiaraboschieri87@libero.it
  • Michela Petraro – infermiera – petraromichela@gmail.com

Lazio

Roma

  • Stella Maris Glowinski – massofisioterapista – stella.glowinski@gmail.com

Lombardia

Milano

  • Soledad Condor Arredondo – infermiera – condor.soledad@hsr.it
  • Ritella Chiara – infermiera – ritella.chiara@hsr.it
  • Anna Ferrario – infermiera – comogiac@tiscali.it
  • Veronica Bramo – infermiera – bramo.veronica@hsr.it
  • Leonardo Bellomo – infermiere – bellomo.leonardo@hsr.it

Malgrate

  • Elisabetta Tuti – infermiera – elisabetta.tuti.et@gmail.com

Liguria

Savona

  • Milena Mellano – infermiera – m.mellano@asl2.liguria.it
  • Fulvia Maritano – fisioterapista – fulvia.maritano@alice.it

Sardegna

Sassari

  • Sabrina Piras – infermiera – pisabry@gmail.com

Umbria

Perugia

  • Carla Puletti – fisioterapista – carla.puletti@virgilio.it